About Starwood Preferred Guest








As a member of the Starwood Preferred Guest program, you can EARN Starpoints. You can then USE these points for free travel.

Starwood Hotels & Resorts include brands Sheraton, Westin, Four Points by Sheraton, W Hotels, St. Regis, The Luxury Collection, Le Méridien , Element, Aloft and now Tribute!  and are located all over the world.  Starwood divides its hotels into ascending tiers, in their case seven, with the more budget-friendly, full-service hotels in Categories 1 and 2 and the top-shelf luxury hotels in Category 7.

Read about how to earn and accumulate Starpoints here

Read about how to use Starpoints here

Read about some of the other features of Starpoints here

Read About SPG Elite Status Here